Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Uncool Records announces new band Waterloo Teeth

Uncool Records is bringing us a new band to be obsessed with- Waterloo Teeth.

Waterloo Teeth is like an Uncool Records supergroup of sorts. SWMRS‘ Seb Mueller fronts the band with Joey Armstrong on the drums. Jakob Armstrong and Enzo Malaspina of Danger rock the rhythm and lead guitar.

Their first song “Big Green Lawn” sounds like the perfect soundtrack to a weekend full of adventures with friends.

The band also announced that they would be joining Bash & Pop for a few shows along the west coast. You can find the dates here.

Check out their new song below!

Are you digging Waterloo Teeth?

Join the conversation, tweet us!

%d bloggers like this: